2016 Games for Cobras FC - Pilato
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
11035 Sun 5/15/2016 11:00 AM Ready Empire United Soccer Academy 0   Cobras FC - Pilato 4   Empire United Training Center F1-N
11005 Wed 5/25/2016 6:00 PM Ready Cobras FC - Pilato 3   Hilton- Furino/Dodge 3   Grace & Truth Park F3W
11028 Tue 5/31/2016 7:15 PM Ready Cobras FC - Pilato 3   Fairport Force 3   Grace & Truth Park F3E
11007 Fri 6/03/2016 6:30 PM Ready Fairport Force 1   Cobras FC - Pilato 2   Johanna Perrin School
11010 Mon 6/13/2016 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 4   Cobras FC - Pilato 4   Basket Road #8
11014 Tue 6/14/2016 6:00 PM Ready Cobras FC - Pilato 3 Info $ Empire United Soccer Academy 2   Grace & Truth Park F3W
11018 Tue 6/21/2016 6:30 PM Ready Brockport Blizzards 0   Cobras FC - Pilato 5   Sweden Town Park #4
11026 Sat 6/25/2016 2:00 PM Ready Hilton- Furino/Dodge 1 $ Cobras FC - Pilato 1   Parma Town Park #3
11039 Mon 6/27/2016 6:00 PM Ready Cobras FC - Pilato 5   Brockport Blizzards 3   Grace & Truth Park F3E
11031 Fri 7/15/2016 6:00 PM Ready Cobras FC - Pilato 4   Lakefront SC Blue 1   Grace & Truth Park F3E
11021 Thu 7/21/2016 6:00 PM Ready Cobras FC - Pilato 4   Victor S.C. White 2   Total Sports Experience #7
11042 Tue 7/26/2016 6:30 PM Ready Victor S.C. White 4   Cobras FC - Pilato 7   Village on the Park #1
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Peppy Ehrlich
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500