2016 Games for GVBBSC - Geneseo
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10423 Thu 5/26/2016 7:30 PM Ready CWU Albion Check   GVBBSC - Geneseo Check   Carlton Fire Hall
10454 Tue 6/07/2016 7:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Geneseo Check   Gates Metros Check   York Central School #4
10429 Thu 6/09/2016 7:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Geneseo Check   Brockport SC Check   Phillips Field
10433 Tue 6/14/2016 7:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Check   GVBBSC - Geneseo Check   Gates Chili Middle School #19
10455 Thu 6/16/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers White Check $ GVBBSC - Geneseo Check   Penfield Community Center #13
10421 Mon 6/20/2016 7:30 PM Ready Pittsford Hawks Red-Herman Check   GVBBSC - Geneseo Check   Turf Time #1
10448 Tue 6/21/2016 6:45 PM Ready Gananda Bandits Check   GVBBSC - Geneseo Check   Walworth Town Hall #1
10434 Thu 6/23/2016 7:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Geneseo Check   Penfield Rangers White Check   Phillips Field
10427 Sun 6/26/2016 1:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Geneseo Check   Gananda Bandits Check   Phillips Field
10442 Thu 6/30/2016 7:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Geneseo Check   Pittsford Hawks Red-Herman Check   Phillips Field
10444 Thu 7/07/2016 7:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Geneseo Check   CWU Albion Check   Phillips Field
10450 Thu 7/14/2016 7:30 PM Ready Brockport SC Check   GVBBSC - Geneseo Check   Sweden Town Park #5B
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500