2016 Games for Penfield Rangers White
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10419 Thu 5/19/2016 7:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers White Check   Gananda Bandits Check   Penfield Town Hall #3S
10424 Tue 5/24/2016 7:30 PM Ready Brockport SC Check   Penfield Rangers White Check   Sweden Town Park #5A
10426 Thu 6/02/2016 7:30 PM Ready Pittsford Hawks Red-Herman Check   Penfield Rangers White Check   French Road Elementary School #1
10428 Thu 6/09/2016 7:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers White Check   CWU Albion Check   Penfield Town Hall #3N
10455 Thu 6/16/2016 6:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers White Check $ GVBBSC - Geneseo Check   Penfield Community Center #13
10434 Thu 6/23/2016 7:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Geneseo Check   Penfield Rangers White Check   Phillips Field
10438 Tue 6/28/2016 7:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers White Check   Gates Metros Check   Penfield Town Hall #3N
10440 Thu 6/30/2016 7:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits Check   Penfield Rangers White Check   Walworth Town Hall #1
10445 Thu 7/07/2016 7:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers White Check   Brockport SC Check   Penfield Community Center #13
10447 Tue 7/12/2016 7:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers White Check   Pittsford Hawks Red-Herman Check   Penfield Town Hall #3S
10449 Thu 7/14/2016 7:30 PM Ready CWU Albion Check   Penfield Rangers White Check   Carlton Fire Hall
10459 Thu 7/21/2016 7:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Check   Penfield Rangers White Check   Gates Chili Middle School #19
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500