2016 Games for Brockport SC
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10420 Thu 5/19/2016 7:30 PM Ready Brockport SC Check   Gates Metros Check   Sweden Town Park #5A
10424 Tue 5/24/2016 7:30 PM Ready Brockport SC Check   Penfield Rangers White Check   Sweden Town Park #5A
10458 Tue 6/07/2016 7:30 PM Ready Brockport SC Check Info Gananda Bandits Check   Sweden Town Park #5A
10429 Thu 6/09/2016 7:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Geneseo Check   Brockport SC Check   Phillips Field
10431 Tue 6/14/2016 7:30 PM Ready Pittsford Hawks Red-Herman Check   Brockport SC Check   Turf Time #1
10441 Thu 6/16/2016 7:30 PM Ready Gates Metros Check   Brockport SC Check   Gates Chili Middle School #19
10436 Thu 6/23/2016 7:30 PM Ready Brockport SC Check   CWU Albion Check   Sweden Town Park #5A
10437 Tue 6/28/2016 7:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits Check   Brockport SC Check   Walworth Town Hall #1
10445 Thu 7/07/2016 7:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers White Check   Brockport SC Check   Penfield Community Center #13
10450 Thu 7/14/2016 7:30 PM Ready Brockport SC Check   GVBBSC - Geneseo Check   Sweden Town Park #5B
10452 Tue 7/19/2016 7:30 PM Ready Brockport SC Check   Pittsford Hawks Red-Herman Check   Sweden Town Park #5A
10457 Thu 7/21/2016 7:30 PM Ready CWU Albion Check   Brockport SC Check   Carlton Fire Hall
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500