2016 Games for Gananda Bandits
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10451 Tue 5/17/2016 6:15 PM Ready Gates Metros Check   Gananda Bandits Check   Gates Chili Middle School #19
10419 Thu 5/19/2016 7:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers White Check   Gananda Bandits Check   Penfield Town Hall #3S
10453 Sun 5/22/2016 2:00 PM Ready Gananda Bandits Check   CWU Albion Check   Walworth Town Hall #1
10456 Tue 5/31/2016 7:30 PM Ready Pittsford Hawks Red-Herman Check   Gananda Bandits Check   Turf Time #1
10458 Tue 6/07/2016 7:30 PM Ready Brockport SC Check Info Gananda Bandits Check   Sweden Town Park #5A
10430 Thu 6/09/2016 7:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits Check   Gates Metros Check   Walworth Town Hall #1
10432 Tue 6/14/2016 7:30 PM Ready CWU Albion Check   Gananda Bandits Check   Carlton Fire Hall
10448 Tue 6/21/2016 6:45 PM Ready Gananda Bandits Check   GVBBSC - Geneseo Check   Walworth Town Hall #1
10435 Thu 6/23/2016 7:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits Check   Pittsford Hawks Red-Herman Check   Walworth Town Hall #1
10427 Sun 6/26/2016 1:30 PM Ready GVBBSC - Geneseo Check   Gananda Bandits Check   Phillips Field
10437 Tue 6/28/2016 7:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits Check   Brockport SC Check   Walworth Town Hall #1
10440 Thu 6/30/2016 7:30 PM Ready Gananda Bandits Check   Penfield Rangers White Check   Walworth Town Hall #1
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500