2016 Games for Livonia Blazers
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10379 Thu 5/19/2016 7:30 PM Ready River Flow United Check $ Livonia Blazers Check   School No 46 Small Field
10381 Thu 5/26/2016 7:30 PM Ready Greece United Retersdorf Check   Livonia Blazers Check   Grace & Truth Park F7
10385 Thu 6/02/2016 7:30 PM Ready Livonia Blazers Check   Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold Check   Breath of Worship #3
10387 Thu 6/09/2016 7:30 PM Ready Livonia Blazers Check   Fairport Saints Check   Breath of Worship #3
10391 Tue 6/14/2016 7:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green Check   Livonia Blazers Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #4
10392 Thu 6/23/2016 7:30 PM Ready Livonia Blazers Check   Livonia Heat Check   Breath of Worship #3
10400 Thu 6/30/2016 7:30 PM Ready Livonia Blazers Check   River Flow United Check   Breath of Worship #3
10402 Thu 7/07/2016 7:30 PM Ready Livonia Blazers Check   Greece United Retersdorf Check   Breath of Worship #3
10406 Tue 7/12/2016 7:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold Check   Livonia Blazers Check   Honeoye Falls Firemans Field
10408 Thu 7/14/2016 7:30 PM Ready Fairport Saints Check   Livonia Blazers Check   Martha Brown Middle School #6
10412 Tue 7/19/2016 7:30 PM Ready Livonia Blazers Check   Lakefront SC Green Check   Breath of Worship #3
10413 Thu 7/21/2016 7:30 PM Ready Livonia Heat Check   Livonia Blazers Check   Breath of Worship #3
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500