2016 Games for River Flow United
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10379 Thu 5/19/2016 7:30 PM Ready River Flow United Check $ Livonia Blazers Check   School No 46 Small Field
10380 Thu 5/26/2016 7:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green Check   River Flow United Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #2
10384 Thu 6/02/2016 7:30 PM Ready River Flow United Check   Livonia Heat Check   School No 46 Small Field
10397 Mon 6/13/2016 7:30 PM Ready Greece United Retersdorf Check $ River Flow United Check   Grace & Truth Park F7
10389 Tue 6/14/2016 7:30 PM Ready River Flow United Check   Fairport Saints Check   School No 46 Small Field
10393 Tue 6/21/2016 7:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold Check Info River Flow United Check   Honeoye Falls Firemans Field
10400 Thu 6/30/2016 7:30 PM Ready Livonia Blazers Check   River Flow United Check   Breath of Worship #3
10401 Thu 7/07/2016 7:30 PM Ready River Flow United Check   Lakefront SC Green Check   School No 46 Small Field
10405 Tue 7/12/2016 7:30 PM Ready Livonia Heat Check   River Flow United Check   Breath of Worship #3
10410 Tue 7/19/2016 7:30 PM Ready Fairport Saints Check   River Flow United Check   Fairport Jefferson Avenue Elementary
10414 Thu 7/21/2016 7:30 PM Ready River Flow United Check   Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold Check   School No 46 Small Field
10418 Tue 7/26/2016 7:30 PM Ready River Flow United Check   Greece United Retersdorf Check   School No 46 Small Field
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500