2016 Games for Greece United Retersdorf
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10381 Thu 5/26/2016 7:30 PM Ready Greece United Retersdorf Check   Livonia Blazers Check   Grace & Truth Park F7
10383 Thu 6/02/2016 7:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Green Check   Greece United Retersdorf Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #4
10386 Mon 6/06/2016 7:30 PM Ready Livonia Heat Check   Greece United Retersdorf Check   Breath of Worship #3
10397 Mon 6/13/2016 7:30 PM Ready Greece United Retersdorf Check $ River Flow United Check   Grace & Truth Park F7
10390 Tue 6/14/2016 7:30 PM Ready Greece United Retersdorf Check   Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold Check   Grace & Truth Park F7
10394 Thu 6/23/2016 7:30 PM Ready Fairport Saints Check   Greece United Retersdorf Check   Fairport High School #10
10402 Thu 7/07/2016 7:30 PM Ready Livonia Blazers Check   Greece United Retersdorf Check   Breath of Worship #3
10404 Tue 7/12/2016 7:30 PM Ready Greece United Retersdorf Check   Lakefront SC Green Check   Grace & Truth Park F8
10407 Thu 7/14/2016 7:30 PM Ready Greece United Retersdorf Check   Livonia Heat Check   Grace & Truth Park F8
10411 Tue 7/19/2016 7:30 PM Ready Honeoye Falls Blaze Gold Check   Greece United Retersdorf Check   Honeoye Falls Firemans Field
10415 Thu 7/21/2016 7:30 PM Ready Greece United Retersdorf Check   Fairport Saints Check   Grace & Truth Park F8
10418 Tue 7/26/2016 7:30 PM Ready River Flow United Check   Greece United Retersdorf Check   School No 46 Small Field
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500