2016 Games for Spencerport Blue
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10337 Thu 5/19/2016 6:15 PM Ready Wayne Wings Check   Spencerport Blue Check   Wayne High School #1
10339 Thu 5/26/2016 7:30 PM Ready Cobras FC - Ianniello Check   Spencerport Blue Check   Grace & Truth Park F8
10366 Tue 5/31/2016 6:15 PM Ready Canandaigua Attack Check   Spencerport Blue Check   Canandaigua Elementary School
10343 Thu 6/02/2016 7:30 PM Ready Spencerport Blue Check   Hilton Heat - Murrer Check   Terry Taylor Elementary School #2
10345 Tue 6/07/2016 6:15 PM Ready Spencerport Blue Check   Canandaigua Attack Check   Terry Taylor Elementary School #2
10349 Tue 6/14/2016 7:30 PM Ready Penfield Rangers Warriors Check   Spencerport Blue Check   Penfield Town Hall #3S
10350 Thu 6/23/2016 7:30 PM Ready Spencerport Blue Check   Victor S.C. Warriors Check   Munn School #1
10358 Thu 6/30/2016 6:15 PM Ready Spencerport Blue Check $ Wayne Wings Check   Munn School #2
10360 Thu 7/07/2016 6:15 PM Ready Spencerport Blue Check   Cobras FC - Ianniello Check   Munn School #2
10364 Tue 7/12/2016 7:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Murrer Check   Spencerport Blue Check   Parma Town Park #5
10370 Tue 7/19/2016 7:30 PM Ready Spencerport Blue Check   Penfield Rangers Warriors Check   Munn School #1
10371 Thu 7/21/2016 7:30 PM Ready Victor S.C. Warriors Check   Spencerport Blue Check   Village on the Park #2
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500