2016 Games for RFC James
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10295 Fri 5/20/2016 6:30 PM Ready Victor S.C. Blue Devils Check   RFC James Check   Victor Central #11
10301 Tue 5/31/2016 6:15 PM Ready RFC James Check   Pittsford Hawks White-Paganelli Check   Turf Time #1
10324 Tue 6/07/2016 7:30 PM Ready Chili Vipers Check   RFC James Check   St. Pius School
10303 Thu 6/09/2016 7:30 PM Ready RFC James Check   Chili Vipers Check   Total Sports Experience #6
10329 Sun 6/12/2016 11:00 AM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Muoio Check   RFC James Check   Martin Road Park #3
10307 Tue 6/14/2016 7:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Rascals Check   RFC James Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #1
10322 Thu 6/16/2016 6:15 PM Ready Pittsford Hawks White-Paganelli Check   RFC James Check   Turf Time #1
10316 Tue 6/21/2016 6:15 PM Ready RFC James Check   Victor S.C. Blue Devils Check   Victor Central #30
10308 Thu 6/23/2016 7:30 PM Ready RFC James Check   Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Muoio Check   Total Sports Experience #7
10328 Sat 6/25/2016 11:00 AM Ready RFC James Check   Pittsford Mustangs Rascals Check   Total Sports Experience #4
10297 Thu 6/30/2016 7:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red Check $ RFC James Check   Vineyard Church #1
10318 Thu 7/07/2016 7:30 PM Ready RFC James Check   Irondequoit Challenge Red Check   Total Sports Experience #4
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500