2016 Games for Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Muoio
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10293 Thu 5/19/2016 7:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Muoio Check   Pittsford Hawks White-Paganelli Check   Martin Road Park #3
10298 Thu 5/26/2016 7:30 PM Ready Chili Vipers Check   Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Muoio Check   St. Pius School
10300 Thu 6/02/2016 7:30 PM Ready Victor S.C. Blue Devils Check Info Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Muoio Check   Victor Central #11
10302 Thu 6/09/2016 7:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Muoio Check   Irondequoit Challenge Red Check   Martin Road Park #3
10329 Sun 6/12/2016 11:00 AM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Muoio Check   RFC James Check   Martin Road Park #3
10333 Wed 6/15/2016 7:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Rascals Check   Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Muoio Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #3
10308 Thu 6/23/2016 7:30 PM Ready RFC James Check   Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Muoio Check   Total Sports Experience #7
10312 Tue 6/28/2016 7:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Muoio Check   Pittsford Mustangs Rascals Check   Martin Road Park #2
10314 Thu 6/30/2016 7:30 PM Ready Pittsford Hawks White-Paganelli Check $ Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Muoio Check   Turf Time #1
10319 Thu 7/07/2016 7:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Muoio Check   Chili Vipers Check   Martin Road Park #3
10321 Tue 7/12/2016 7:30 PM Ready Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Muoio Check   Victor S.C. Blue Devils Check   Martin Road Park #2
10323 Thu 7/14/2016 7:30 PM Ready Irondequoit Challenge Red Check   Rush-Henrietta Falcons - Muoio Check   McAvoy Park Small
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500