2016 Games for Chili Force
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10256 Tue 5/17/2016 6:15 PM Ready Chili Force Check   Pittsford Mustangs Cosmos Check   Davis Park #10
10252 Thu 5/19/2016 7:30 PM Ready Chili Force Check   Lakefront SC Blue Check   Davis Park #10
10290 Tue 5/31/2016 7:30 PM Ready Chili Force Check   Hilton Heat - Petitti Check   Davis Park #10
10261 Thu 6/09/2016 7:30 PM Ready Pittsford Hawks Blue-Herbison Check   Chili Force Check   French Road Elementary School #1
10263 Tue 6/14/2016 7:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold Check   Chili Force Check   Terry Taylor Elementary School #1
10277 Tue 6/21/2016 7:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Cosmos Check   Chili Force Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #1
10268 Thu 6/23/2016 7:30 PM Ready Chili Force Check   Fairport Red Devils Check   Davis Park #10
10269 Tue 6/28/2016 7:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Petitti Check   Chili Force Check   Parma Town Park #5
10273 Thu 6/30/2016 7:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue Check   Chili Force Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #5
10282 Wed 7/13/2016 7:30 PM Suspend Chili Force   Info Pittsford Hawks Blue-Herbison     Davis Park #10
10284 Tue 7/19/2016 6:15 PM Ready Chili Force Check   Spencerport Gold Check   Davis Park #10
10289 Thu 7/21/2016 7:30 PM Ready Fairport Red Devils Check   Chili Force Check   Fairport High School #10
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500