2016 Games for Pittsford Mustangs Cosmos
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters

Final Version

2016 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Played Fines Team Name Played Fines
10256 Tue 5/17/2016 6:15 PM Ready Chili Force Check   Pittsford Mustangs Cosmos Check   Davis Park #10
10260 Sat 5/21/2016 2:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Cosmos Check   Fairport Red Devils Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #1
10251 Tue 5/24/2016 7:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Cosmos Check   Hilton Heat - Petitti Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #2
10258 Thu 6/02/2016 7:30 PM Ready Spencerport Gold Check   Pittsford Mustangs Cosmos Check   Terry Taylor Elementary School #1
10291 Tue 6/07/2016 7:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue Check   Pittsford Mustangs Cosmos Check   Lakefront Soccer Complex #4
10287 Thu 6/16/2016 7:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Cosmos Check   Pittsford Hawks Blue-Herbison Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #1
10277 Tue 6/21/2016 7:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Cosmos Check   Chili Force Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #1
10266 Thu 6/23/2016 7:30 PM Ready Pittsford Hawks Blue-Herbison Check   Pittsford Mustangs Cosmos Check   Turf Time #1
10270 Tue 6/28/2016 7:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Cosmos Check   Lakefront SC Blue Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #1
10272 Thu 6/30/2016 7:30 PM Ready Hilton Heat - Petitti Check   Pittsford Mustangs Cosmos Check   Parma Town Park #5
10279 Tue 7/12/2016 7:30 PM Ready Pittsford Mustangs Cosmos Check   Spencerport Gold Check   Pittsford Jefferson Road School #1
10281 Thu 7/14/2016 7:30 PM Ready Fairport Red Devils Check   Pittsford Mustangs Cosmos Check   Fairport High School #10
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Paul Walters
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500