2017 Girls U18 Division 1
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier

2017 Game Standings (Season Final)
Rk Team Name Coach and Info Pts W L T PP GD GA SO GP Team
Login
1 Cobras FC Palmer Pat Palmer 19 6 3 1 0 8 8 5 10 Go
2 Cobras FC Conderman Robert Conderman 15 5 3 2 -2 7 13 3 10 Go
3 Livonia Lady Lions Dave McCafferty 14 4 4 2 0 -5 18 3 10 Go
4 Lakefront SC Blue Steve LaMonica 10 3 6 1 0 -7 20 1 10 Go
5 Chili Thunder George Reyngoudt 10 2 4 4 0 -3 16 1 10 Go
Key: (Pts: Win 3, Tie 1, Loss 0) (PP: Penalty Point) (GD: Goal Differential) (GA: Goals Against) (SO: Shutouts) (GP: Games Played)

Final Version

2017 Game Schedule and Results
Game Day Date Time Status Home Team Visiting Team Site & Field
Team Name Score Fines Team Name Score Fines
18508 Mon 5/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Conderman 2   Chili Thunder 2   Grace & Truth Park F2
18500 Wed 5/31/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Thunder 1   Cobras FC Palmer 2   Merante Park
18501 Thu 6/01/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 2 Info Cobras FC Conderman 1 Info $ Basket Road #9
18503 Thu 6/08/2017 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Lady Lions 3   Chili Thunder 0 Info Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
18504 Sun 6/11/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 1   Livonia Lady Lions 2   Lakefront Soccer Complex Boulter Field
18505 Mon 6/12/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Conderman 2   Cobras FC Palmer 0   Grace & Truth Park F5
18511 Wed 6/14/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Conderman 6   Lakefront SC Blue 1   Total Sports Experience #13
18516 Fri 6/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Conderman 6 Info Livonia Lady Lions 2 Info Grace & Truth Park F4
18507 Tue 6/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Thunder 1   Lakefront SC Blue 2   Davis Park #6
18509 Thu 6/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Palmer 3   Livonia Lady Lions 0  FF Info $ Grace & Truth Park F4
18521 Thu 6/22/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 0 Info Cobras FC Conderman 2 Info Schroeder High School #5
18510 Sun 6/25/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Palmer 0   Chili Thunder 0   Grace & Truth Park F3
18512 Tue 6/27/2017 6:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 0   Cobras FC Palmer 1 $ Schroeder High School #5
18513 Thu 6/29/2017 8:15 PM Ready Chili Thunder 0   Livonia Lady Lions 1 Info Merante Park
18506 Tue 7/11/2017 8:30 PM Ready Livonia Lady Lions 2 Info Cobras FC Conderman 2 Info $ Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
18517 Tue 7/11/2017 8:30 PM Ready Lakefront SC Blue 2   Chili Thunder 2 Info Lakefront Soccer Complex Boulter Field
18518 Thu 7/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Thunder 3 Info Cobras FC Conderman 1 Info Merante Park
18519 Thu 7/13/2017 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Lady Lions 0 Info Cobras FC Palmer 3   Livonia Senior High School Meyers Community Field
18502 Fri 7/14/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Palmer 1   Lakefront SC Blue 0 $ Grace & Truth Park F4
18520 Sun 7/16/2017 6:30 PM Ready Chili Thunder 3   Cobras FC Palmer 2   Merante Park
18514 Tue 7/18/2017 6:30 PM Ready Livonia Lady Lions 0 Info Lakefront SC Blue 2   Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
18515 Wed 7/19/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Palmer 0 $ Cobras FC Conderman 1   Grace & Truth Park F4
18522 Thu 7/20/2017 6:30 PM Ready Cobras FC Palmer 4   Lakefront SC Blue 1   Grace & Truth Park F5
18523 Thu 7/20/2017 8:15 PM Ready Livonia Lady Lions 1   Chili Thunder 1   Breath of Worship #1 (Lighted Field)
18524 Fri 7/21/2017 9:00 PM Ready Cobras FC Conderman 0   Livonia Lady Lions 1   Basil Marella Park #10
Key: (FF = Forfeit) (Info = Game Info with No Associated Dollars) ($ = Fines)
Division Coordinator: Bret Dangelmaier
Contact Webmaster© 2001-2016 Mark VanDellonCoded: 2017-02-28T08:27:44-0500